Very good 7.5
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2011
room size large in hong kong
large room clean and comfort
good price
Reviewed November 28, 2014

WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
good price
clear and large room
room size is large and comfort good price but location far away town
Reviewed November 28, 2014

mohammad from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very far from the city
Quiet place
Quite disappointed very far from the city .. Cannot do anything just stay in the room, boring place.. The photo of the room is different in actual the room is small and not that convenient
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A resort in terms of a city
Good Guest Services Manager, dedicated staff, spacious resort
Me. CHAN, the guest services manager of the resort city is able to practise his job duty diligently. He is able to solve problems in practical ways, he acknowledged to help me with the laundry dress which contained dirty marks before midnight. When I arrived at the first hotel stay of this hotel. During my second visit of his hotel, he lead his team of staff to resolve problems arisen, as I saw him walked into the lift I was in, he was able to demonstrate charismatic leadership as an example for his subordinates. I am delighted to witnesses the service talent intelligence each day with better performance each day. My overall comment is that it is worthwhile to stay at the hotel esp the booking in suite with kitchen at your own expense.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Mei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
large room
large,
Reviewed November 23, 2014

connie from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
clear,nice,good
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Professional Service at World Class Standard
Warm and Courteous Welcome Greeting. Responsible Staff at Conceige and Reception. Memorable Hotel Stay Experience
impressive Hotel with Staff who would arrive Synergy among themselves for the provision of hotel service. Excellent attitude with dedication to customer satisfaction. Impressive at smiling staff who listen to customers request. Diligent receptionist is my impressive image of this hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Jacqueline from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Not bad
Nice room
The stay wasnt bad but its a bit far away from the city of HK
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Moon from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Location - It is too far from city center.
Clean.
Such a big hotel they are charging Wifi Fee even it is not big amount.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Guosen from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
condition, service and location
it was a perfect place to stay
Reviewed November 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: