Very good 7.5
Based on 4493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Pannee from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice hotel, convenient for travel to centre area
convenient, clean, good location
good location, nice room and service. near MTR and convenient for traveling to other places in Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Liew from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great experience
location, clean room & good service
Loved the room. Hardly get a really quiet location which is similar to this area.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Valentine's night - acceptable
hot pot
I booked the room for Valentine's day. I was pleasantly surprised that I could eat hot pot in the room, which made my girlfriend very touched. The room was quite old (very old and small TV but doesn't matter since we didn't watch TV that night). The bed was ok but not great. A bit disappointed that there was no wifi in the room unless we pay an extra fee. Location was not exactly convenient, especially for visitors.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable and spacious
Near to Light Rail. Airport shuttle is available and the room is big and clean
It is far from the city the room is big and clean. It will be a bonus to have wi fi in the room.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Zhang from China
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
value for money
big room, good condition
although the location is far from central, but it is quite convenient to take public transportation, the LRT station is just opposite the hotel. overall the place is value for money.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Affordable hotel, easy access to airport,
clean room, easy access to airport and affordable price
Reviewed March 25, 2014

TOONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location.
location , room serves , shopping.
I stay at Harbour Plaze Resort City because is near my business partner office that for is good location for me.And than the room is clean and comfort,I like it. behind the hotel got shopping mall my wife enjoy the shopping time at there.We like this hotel and we will visit the hotel again,thank you.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Anne from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
good location, spacious room, excellent staff
good value for its price, spacious room and complete amenities
generally, we didn't experience any problem with the hotel. we got a free upgrade to a bigger room. staff are friendly and courteous. located far from the city center but accessible. there's a mall adjacent to the hotel so it's convenient to get whatever you need. great value for money -- complete amenities(the room has living and dining areas, kitchenette with stove, microwave and ref) and the room is spacious compared to hotels in kowloon area with the same price. the bus station is just beside the hotel so it's easy to access the airport via E34 bus
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good, comfortable
Friendly staff, efficiency of house keeping, good location, nice hotel environment
Comfortable. Should provide free wifi access for guess stay in hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

ana from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very accomodating staff, good service...nice view
elegant place, affordable, friendly staff
we had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel,it is far from the city but staff are very accomodating and very helpful carry our luggage anytime and assist us always. we were able to go Disneyland,Ocean Park, shopping. the concierge of the hotel are giving us maps anywhere we want to go, they assist us and gives instructions. although it is far from the city, there are bus terminals, stations very near just 2-3 mnts walk. there's a shopping malls around the hotel area but clothes are expensive...be careful in shopping at those branded boutique there are lots of cheaper in mongkok, jordan which you can go there by MTR (train). KFC and Mcdonalds is at mall beside the hotel. there's a nice park at the side and back of this hotel. take your time to walk arround and see the nice view. the staff understands english well and talk english. we will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: