Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Kwonsik from South Korea
Couples
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It worth just as how much you paid
Accessibility, clean, price
When I arrived there, I could notice this hotel is really small. But as you know, it's cheaper than any other hotel. Also, it was easy to find. Anyway I was satisfied with this hotel in general.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Saw from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Easy to reach the places in Hong Kong from Hotel
Near MTR, Easy find place to eat, Clean.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Patricia from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great location, clean rooms but very small
walking distance to many shopping malls and near MTR
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Patricia from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard No Window
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
okay for a short stay
near shopping areas and MTR
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Jim from United States
Solo travelers
Family
Stayed one night in April 2013
It's okay for a night stay.
It's just good location, close to transportation and when you can't find a budget hotel in that location.
It's nothing good or bad. It's just one night stay. Well, nothing really bad. The staff has been good to me.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Joseph from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good place to stay for tourists
centrally located and easy accesible to malls and mtr
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Guido from Italy
Business travelers
Twin Standard
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Horrible.
There were no good things about this hotel, except for the price.
The room was 2 meters wide and 4 meters long, no windows, no furnitures, no air! The "bathroom" was separate from the rest of the room by a very thin, semi-transparent curtain so you had no privacy at all. We stayed there 5 nights and the staff never changed our blankets, only towels. Also we never met anyone except for the first day when they gave us our key, even the last day when we wanted our deposit back they didn't show up.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Denise from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard No Window
Stayed one night in April 2013
Disapointed
Very near to mrt exit,boss is quite nice & helpful.
This is my second time to live in this hotel,1st time i have a good exprerience in this hotel,thats y i book again. but it's quite dissapointed, the room is very narrow, it doesn't has cold water tap, so only have hot water coming out, the water is really hot! Then the staff bring us to another room to bath.The bed is quite dusty.But honestly, their internet speed is quite fast.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Do not select this hotel
location, location, location
No service, front desk is not there in the morning, the room is so tiny, no tissue paper replacement, no toothbrush replacement, only fold the blanket and nothing else.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Low from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Expensive Budget Hotel
Small, Dirty , Central Located
Reviewed April 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: