Very good 8.0
Based on 1641 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1641 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Mavis from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location, tight security, big & clean room
Good location near TST MTR, shopping centres and food, the security is very tight past midnight which makes hotel guests feel safe. The room is big and clean and there's a big umbrella in the room for our use during our stay which is superb as it was raining everyday while we were there. Will definitely stay again when I'm in HK.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Pui from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Friendly services from staff at the entrance
We are always greet by one guy at the front entrance or lift lobby. He has provided us direction to vary places. Taking this opportunity to thank him. Cleanliness on the average as we still see hair on the floor. Security seems good. Probably can have a more obvious presence of the security personnel. Overall, it is a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

GUO from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Rowena from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
I like the hotel, the staff and the cleanliness of the this hotel . renovation though is ongoing.
Overall, everything is perfect. But the hotel is renovating the lobby and some of the rooms. I got to stay at a newly renovated floor. All rooms are nice and clean.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Rifaquat from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Best Location to Stay
We stayed here for 3 nights during Aug-September 2016. Train station was next to the hotel. Easy access to all important places in Hong Kong. Shopping malls are nearby. However they don't serve Halal food here but have other veg options. Still better place overall.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Carling from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room needs refurbishment
Carpet was dirty with stains everywhere. There were also hair on the carpet. Bed was comfortable and location was perfect though.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Yokoi from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Business trip
Great hotel for a great price. Helpful staff.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Wesley from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean And Value for money
This is a best hotel for couple travelling. Friendly staff, near to everything, and nice hotel. This is give you a memorable trip with no stress and trouble.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Alistair from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Good location friendly staff
Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Great valve buffer and good selection of buffer breakfast.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Sarah from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
great hotel
great location, easy access to MTR, close to promenade, great breakfast. The handy phone was a fabulous option to have and allowed us discounted and easy access to all of the HK attractions we wanted to visit. However the rooms were slightly shabby - peeling paint on roof and carpet old.
Reviewed August 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: