Very good 8.0
Based on 1641 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1641 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Pui from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Friendly services from staff at the entrance
We are always greet by one guy at the front entrance or lift lobby. He has provided us direction to vary places. Taking this opportunity to thank him. Cleanliness on the average as we still see hair on the floor. Security seems good. Probably can have a more obvious presence of the security personnel. Overall, it is a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

GUO from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Rowena from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
I like the hotel, the staff and the cleanliness of the this hotel . renovation though is ongoing.
Overall, everything is perfect. But the hotel is renovating the lobby and some of the rooms. I got to stay at a newly renovated floor. All rooms are nice and clean.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Rifaquat from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Best Location to Stay
We stayed here for 3 nights during Aug-September 2016. Train station was next to the hotel. Easy access to all important places in Hong Kong. Shopping malls are nearby. However they don't serve Halal food here but have other veg options. Still better place overall.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Carling from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room needs refurbishment
Carpet was dirty with stains everywhere. There were also hair on the carpet. Bed was comfortable and location was perfect though.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Yokoi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Business trip
Great hotel for a great price. Helpful staff.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Wesley from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean And Value for money
This is a best hotel for couple travelling. Friendly staff, near to everything, and nice hotel. This is give you a memorable trip with no stress and trouble.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Alistair from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Good location friendly staff
Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Great valve buffer and good selection of buffer breakfast.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Sarah from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
great hotel
great location, easy access to MTR, close to promenade, great breakfast. The handy phone was a fabulous option to have and allowed us discounted and easy access to all of the HK attractions we wanted to visit. However the rooms were slightly shabby - peeling paint on roof and carpet old.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Iwan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel
This hotel is located in near the MTR station so it is easily to go anywhere using MTR. The breakfast is delicious but it will be very crowded around 8-9 AM. The room smelt smoking odor although we stayed in non smoking room. But the staff was really helpful to respond to our complaint. In overall, the service was excellent and definitely I will stay again in this hotel if I come back to Hongkong.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: