Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

miranda from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

APRIL from Philippines
Group
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Jerryson from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good
Thumbs up!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Diana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Okay for the money you paid
Hotel facilities maybe 1 star but hey how much you pay is how much you get right
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Aaron from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
id rather go for legit hotel/motel. this is more of like room for rent/airbnb
room assigned not clean. good thing to offset the staff who assisted us was very kind.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

John from Philippines
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Gerardford from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great!
Location was great very near to Causeway Bay MRT, in front of a 24 Hour grocery, and along the fashion walk.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Alan from China
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great stay
The hotel is located at Causeway Bay, the shopping center, and very convenient to shop and travel. Hostel is clean and staff are nice to people, and I found many young people from all over the world. Great stay!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Vanessa from Philippines
Group
Quad
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Okay
Location is near shopping areas Has english tv channel And the rest is okay
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Gonza from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great vacation! Great hongkong hostel!
Super nice! See you soon hongkong hostel
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: