Excellent 8.3
Based on 1937 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Joeffrey from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Ok hotel. Near airport
Friendly staff, near airport, free shuttle to and from Disneyland
Ok hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. 5 minute free shuttle ride to the airport. Free shuttle to and from Disneyland
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Chi from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
ok
location, location, location
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Edwin from United States
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Rooms, Service
1 Night. Hotel is excellent and the best if you are going to the Asia world expo center. My only issue is that they charge for wifi in your room. A 5 star hotel in the executive level should not be charging guest for wifi. Other than that the hotel is excellent.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

MARINA from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
overrated
the location since it's very close to airport.
The staff attitude was not good. Wifi was not working and hotel had someone from outside service trying to correct the problem but the technical assistant was very rude and didn't solve Wifi problem.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Kathryn from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Quick stay in between flights
Location, free shuttle and comfort of rooms
Reviewed October 11, 2015

hazim from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
this hotel is only when u visit hong kong transit
food , stuff and near from airport
not bad
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Natasha from United States
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
lovely break from long layovers
staff performance and efficiency, design of hotel and decor, location
We decided to spend our 12 hour layover sleeping at the hotel rather than loiter at the airport and I must say-this is the only way to do it! we got decent room service, a comfy bed, hot shower and a wake up call. The staff were very helpful in a quick check in, quick checkout, shuttle services, etc. It really helped us feel less jet lagged from the travel.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Jeremy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Hotel.
Near to airport, clean room and affordable price.
Very nice hotel. The best location if you are business traveller.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

BOON from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
We chosen SkyCity Marriott because of it's location and free shuttle to airport because we had to catch an early flight the next day. Also, we are travelling with our 2 elderly parents. Convenience an comforts are the most important factors when we made hotel selection. The check-in process was very smooth and fast. My compliments to the front desk officer, Terence. We booked a quad room that have 2 double beds which fit 4 adults. When Terence noticed our parents, he suggested to send us a roll-away single bed with no charge. That made our stay even more comfortable. They have free WIFI at public area and HKD120/day for in-room WIFI/LAN. But if you are Marriott Rewards Member, just update your membership number to the staffs and it's free. So I joined the rewards membership at the lobby, and I got free WIFI in my room! Another great thing is they have free shuttle to go to the Citygate Outlet Mall. We enjoyed spending our last night in HK shopping!!
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Niyot from Thailand
Families with older children
Premier Skyline View Room with King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good for Asia Expo events
Clean convenient comfort
Reviewed October 04, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: