Excellent 8.3
Based on 1938 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1938 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

BOON from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
We chosen SkyCity Marriott because of it's location and free shuttle to airport because we had to catch an early flight the next day. Also, we are travelling with our 2 elderly parents. Convenience an comforts are the most important factors when we made hotel selection. The check-in process was very smooth and fast. My compliments to the front desk officer, Terence. We booked a quad room that have 2 double beds which fit 4 adults. When Terence noticed our parents, he suggested to send us a roll-away single bed with no charge. That made our stay even more comfortable. They have free WIFI at public area and HKD120/day for in-room WIFI/LAN. But if you are Marriott Rewards Member, just update your membership number to the staffs and it's free. So I joined the rewards membership at the lobby, and I got free WIFI in my room! Another great thing is they have free shuttle to go to the Citygate Outlet Mall. We enjoyed spending our last night in HK shopping!!
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Niyot from Thailand
Families with older children
Premier Skyline View Room with King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good for Asia Expo events
Clean convenient comfort
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
This is a fantastic hotel!
Ambiance, room size and its cleanliness and excellent service
It was awesome.,this is now our favorite hotel
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great night's sleep before a long flight
Location; Comfortable; Service
Excellent- only complaint being that the restaurant options are very expensive. Velocity bar was a little pricy for a bar meal - still delicious.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jumianto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Stay for Early Fligth
Shuttle bus, Link to HK express, Location
Stayed here on July. I need to catch early flight therefore staying close to airport is better. Hotel is good. Hotel does provide shuttle bus to airport and to Ngong Ping. priceless. Once you enter the room, you will see the LED TV screen welcoming you..hahah..the room have bath tube as well. large room compared to other HK hotels. Really enjoy my stay here and definitely will come back again. recommended.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
not a 5 star hotel
near airport, shuttle bus
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ursula from Austria
Business travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Business Tour
the lounge at level 12, located close to the show, clean an proper.
All correct and nice.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

xiaoxiang from China
Business travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcos from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Modern Hotel
Comfort, spacious room and cleanliness..
The hotel is very modern in design, the rooms are spacious, and clean. The location is a bit far from the city though. But if you're stopping only for a night and want a place to stay, this is a perfect location as the airport is just few minutes away. The hotel also offer shuttle service to the airport. Breakfast is perfect...
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Hotel for a Quick Overnight and Transfer
1. Responsive and helpful staff
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: