Excellent 8.3
Based on 1942 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Zhicong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Terrible experience with very un-helpful staff
Cleaness.
The reason I gave low rating for staff performance is because: I reached the hotel around 11:50pm at night, after whole day meeting, very tired. I was stuck in the counter as the hotel didn't realize that I changed my booking by 1 day later. However, the staff kept me standing at the counter without any arrangement and when I asked for some water (after long conversation with them, I was really thirsty), they said: no, there is no water for me at the counter! I cannot imagine this is the service I get from a so-called 5-start hotel! In the end, after almost 40 mins they finally reached a deal and arranged me to check-in, which was expected at the very beginning! Why cannt they just arrange me to take a rest first?! Was very angry at the hotel!
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Yingjie from China
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel,value for money
good breakfast, easy to access Disneyland, Value for money
Reviewed January 10, 2015

HONG from China
Group
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice stay
Breakfast buffet, shuttle bus service, close to the airport
It's my second time staying at the hotel, though it's quite far away from city center, hotel offers very convenient shuttle bus service for you to choose to go either Disneyland or subway station, it's also very close to express train station, just 5 mins walk. I enjoyed my stay here and will come again for my future trip.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice hotel
amenity, nice, good ambiance
very good experience
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Lee from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Mis-Match
Breakfast
I booked a 4ppl room which turned out to be no more than 2 twin room. Very disappointing experience.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Richard from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good staff and very close to airport
Comfort, nice staff and good service
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ahreum from South Korea
Family with teens
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Not very satisfied
Room cleaning service, Bed was nice and comfy
Not very recommendable. First location and shuttle - to go to HK or Kowloon you have to take hotel bus or taxi to mtr and ride mtr. The shuttle going out seems less of problem but going back to hotel at 9pm is always full and no additional rides. considering the location i think need more shuttle bus i stayed 3 nights and only managed to get on one time. (other times line was cut infront of me). So you have to be there early to get on at time when most of people come back to hotel. Also i was waiting for shuttle from airport to hotel, a big bus came and crews were getting on bus was around 40 seater and only 5-6 people on. There was my family with 2 kids, another family and few people waiting for shuttle and asked that big bus if we ride this one driver said wait. So we waited 15 min and bus was suppose to come every 10,30,50 (?) and it was 12:10 and no sign of shuttle, called the hotel and they said it is on the way. 10 min later a small shuttle bus came. Couldn't we have gotten on the same big bus? wasted 25 min with luggage. Hotel says there is shuttle bus, but not very punctual nor useful. Breakfast restaurant service not very nice i was waiting to be waited to table. Waited for about 10 min with no attendance so i went into restaurant asking for table the guy said very frustratedly it is all full!! and gave me last table right infront of the entrance. We checked inside and found more than 4 empty tables asked another lady and she asked us to sit there. i understand it could be busy but it does not mean we should take up the bad service? (some incident while check in, but i am checking with agoda to clarify) it is hotel job to manage to maintain reasonable service. i have few more but limited space, overall don't recommend. Good thing was room cleaning was fine and bed was comfortable.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Gail from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Review
Food. Ckeanliness
I tecommrnd
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Hadyanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great hotel
Room comforts, shuttle busses, cleanliness
I only stay at the hotel for 1 night. But it was great because the hotel is also great. I just hoping that they considering to give free wifi connection for the room hotel guests. Because they only provide free wifi at the lobby. The wifi connection inside the room will be charged 120 HKD per day, which I think too expensive. But overall it's a great place to stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Mister
Food, room comfort and hospitality of staff
Outstanding! I'll definitely be coming again. Very close to the airport and great service by the staff. Most enjoyable experience in a Hong Kong hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: