Excellent 8.3
Based on 1937 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Victoria from United States
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Stay in Hong Kong!
Comfort the service, and shuttle.
Great stay as always this is my third stay and I enjoy it each time.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from New Zealand
Family with teens
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Always a pleasure
The amenities, the ease of check in and the actual hotel and its services
We have stayed here multiple times and it never fails to live up to its reputation. The service is great, the rooms are big, roomy, well designed and clean, and the location is great. We stay here every time we have a stopover at the airport and have never been disappointed. We have never wanted to try any other hotel as this one is so good.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Breakfast issue
Room, complimentary transport from airport and nearest MTR
We mentioned 4 paxs (2A2C) in the booking, Even though the breakfast is stated to be included. The hotel only provide breakfast for 2 persons.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEAN from Malaysia
Group
Executive Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
great hotel, value for money
great executive lounge service which open until 12midnight, located near airport, shuttle bus service which operates on time
Great
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

King from China
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great locations, spacious room and nice staff
This is a quiet hotel, I have good sleep at night. The breakfast is great - various selections and several order-to-make dishes. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiang from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not so convenient hotel
in-door swimming pool, comfortable room & shuttle bus service
Generally pleasant with the stay as it was just one night before departure. Not ideal for longer period of stay as too far from city.
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
restful hotel with good amenities
comfy bed, huge bathroom, shuttle bus
We spent one night here after spending a week in Thailand before returning to the US. It was so comfortable!! Very conveniently located to airport for those in transit. Easy to get into the city if you want to sightsee.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadezhda from Russia
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good stay
Food, location , stuff
Very good
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice Airport Hotel
New, Spacious and Close to the Airport
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GEK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
ok,no so bad.
near airport.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: