Excellent 8.3
Based on 1941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Felix from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Spacious luxurious airport hotel
high speed internet, swimming pool, big room
Good. Better than expected. Free access to the cocktail at evening is excellent.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Alexander from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable Airport Hotel
Close to the airport, convenient shuttle, clean and comfortable room
We was there to attend a conference at Asia World Expo, that located 3 minutes walk from the Hotel. They have 3 shuttles, to the HKIA every 20 minutes, to Tung Chung MTR Station (Tung Chung Factory Outlet)every 30 minutes and to Hong Kong Disneyland.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
3 very comfortable nights
Location - Size of the bed - the Breakfast!
Very enjoyable - very friendly helpful staff -will re-use next time Im in HKG for certain...
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Phang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Super Super nice hotel
Cheerful Crews, Nice design, good facilities
This is the most grand hotel i had stayed in my life. Staffs here are very cheerful, helpful & keep smilling all th time.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

patrick from Canada
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
comfortable hotel and shuttle inadequate
comfortable, clean and good bed to sleep
i will never forget the bad taxi driver experience that i had there - when i missed the shuttle bus at 12 noon on nov 24 (sunday) - the day that i have booked a flight back home to canada, i took a taxi just in front of the hotel. my wife and i asked the taxi driver to bring us to the nearest train station. he said he was not willing to go, claiming that the distance was too short and he had waited there for an hour. my wife and i said that we were in a hurry for a meeting too. the taxi driver was angry and rushed the engine and turned the car left and right and cut into lanes more than a dozen of times like a car race causing many dangerous moments. this has made us throw up at the end of the car drive - that was worse than a racing car experience. i almost had a heart attack but we needed to see a friend for lunch. so we did not report to the police and go to hospital for a check-up. obviously, the driver had intended to make a dangerous drive to deter hotel passengers from making a short trip.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Mrs from Canada
Couple
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Brief
Location, short stay as we simnly overnight
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Yueh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Large modern room but dusty table, comfortable
Convenience, comfortable & friendly staff
Pleasant stay & our room was upgraded FOC.Friendly staff. Large modern room but table & tv area was very dusty. Bathroom shower area should have shower curtain so that water not splash out
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Julia from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
PERFECT for our transition with timne change
Swimming pool, staff, comfortable bed
Excellent service, easy access to everything, safe area and easy to get around walking. Starbucks around the corner is a plus!
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Ching from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice and comfortable
near to Expo center, seaview, comfortable large bed
the room was nice and comfortable with great seaview, just 3 mins walk to Asia Expo center, pretty convenient for business trip
Reviewed November 19, 2013

jefferson from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe 1 King or 2 Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great experience at this hotel
Fast service, clean and big rooms and bathroom, shuttle service superb
A great luxury hotel. The moment we step in, this hotel exudes luxury. And we were never disappointed with their fast and accommodating staff. Rooms were elegantly furnished and the room size is big.
Reviewed November 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: