Excellent 8.3
Based on 1938 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1938 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Super
Too great for travellers
Excellent locations for traveller, only 5-min drive to airport. Very sitauble for cabin crew and early travellers. The room is sizeable, excellent furnishing, very convenience check-in/out, free shuttle to Tung Chung for dining, shopping and even to Tian-Tan Big Budda. The service was good also, and there are always many walk-in guests to enjoy the buffet there. I guess it should be something people shouldn't miss.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

jacob from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2012
Convenient with all the luxuries
Good place to stay when in transit, good food, gym and facilities
Great place to relax between flights, easy access to HK island and airport. Great food and facilities. Staff extremely helpful.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

James from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great Hotel
excellent service from all levels, easy tranfers from airport/hotel
I attended a convention in WorldAsia Expo and need to stay nearby. Skycity Marriot was ideal as it made moving around the area quick and easy.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Andy from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2012
Excellent
Look nice
Big room with the nightview over the sea. High class on all material. The bed is big enough. Everything is good.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Fernando from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good Location with nice sized rooms
Location close to airport and Asia World
The room service was a bit slow in the morning. The service at the Velocity Bar was also slow and the menu is limited.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

RAQUEL from Brazil
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Hotel and helpful staff
Just few steps away from Asia world Expo
It was the first time my husband and I stayed in this wonderful hotel. We were there in order to attend a big event/convention held at the Asia World Expo in Hong Kong. It was really convenient and easy access to the convention center. Room was really beautiful supplied with high quality equipment and electronic appliances.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

RAQUEL from Brazil
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Wonderful place nice atmosphere
Great service
the hotel is very convenient as it is located quite near the asia world expo therefore easy and quick access to mtr station. in addition there is a complimentary shuttle bus to the hong kong airport terminal one and two departing the hotel lobby every twenty minutes. i would definitely recommend to stay in his wonderful hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Nan from China
Group
Stayed one night in August 2012
Perfect airport hotel
The room is much bigger than those in downtown
If you are gonna catch a plane the day after, Skycity Marriott would be a perfect choice. You can get a sweet dream on the soft bed. But some front desk agents didn't serve me with nice face. I expected that a famous hotel should serve customers with smile.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Excellent airport location
Nice contemporary design
We stayed here just one night because of our flight connections. It is a great hotel, very conveniently located from the airport, with a free shuttle bus every 20 minutes. We had a deluxe room, with a sea view, which was well appointed, modern and contemporary design, with a great king sIze bed. All the fittings were clean, cool and modern. I liked the bar on the second floor and the breakfast was awesome, with all the western and asian selections available. Service was also great, marriott should be commended for this hotel. We will definitely go back when we need to stay near to Chek Lap Kok airport.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Shirley from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
Convenient for Asia expo but a bit aged
Location, lobby, breakfast
It's a very convenient location if you need to be close to the Expo or the airport, but a bit far off if you want to see the rest of HK. I really liked the breakfast and the lobby. Service was great. However the hotel did feel a bit aged in the details. Washroom was very small, but that's just HK. All in all a great hotel, but just a bit underwhelming in terms of deco details. I guess I went at a really bad time the price was ridiculous.
Reviewed August 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: