Excellent 8.3
Based on 1938 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1938 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Sergio from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very Nice Hotel
Free Wifi
Stayed for one night but enough to tell that its a great hotel
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Justine from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel, big room
Good service
we stayed in this hotel during a one-night transit in hong kong. they provided a regular shuttle from/to the airport. the check-in/out process was very quick. they had a very nice breakfast options in their restaurant. the concierge was very helpful giving us information/suggestion on our one-day excursion in downtown area. the shuttle from/to the nearest mrt station. overall, it is a very nice hotel and we would definitely go back.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Hotel with friendly service
clean, organised, and good connections to the airport and metro station
Its a no-fuss hotel for business travelers with good services overall.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaojun from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
close to the airport
close to the airport
it has clean rooms. close to the airport. it's a good choice of stay over during flight transit in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Convenient if pricey
Convenient to airport. Good shuttle service to hotel and nearby MTR.
Staff was extremely friendly and acommodating. Location of elevators difficult to understand. Be prepared for a long walk from elevator to many rooms. Was upgraded to executive floor without executive lounge privileges. Room comfortable, quiet. My room faced the airport landing area. Plane noise not audlble due to excellent construction of windows. A pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maritta from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Everything was satisfactory
close to the airport
I have no problems with this hotel. I had to wait a short time, at the airport, to get the shuttle bus to the hotel. The check-in was done quickly, the room big and spacious. The hotel is supplying a shuttle bus to the City Gate Shopping Centre. This was just an overnight trip for me, the location therefore was important to me. It is about 5 minutes away from the airport.
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelly from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice business hotel, a bit far from City Gate and
airport shuttle
a little bit wait for airport shuttle to the hotel. Other things are good.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roneel from Fiji
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Location, Great Service
Neat Rooms with Free Wifi Access
A great place to stay if you are staying overnight in Hong Kong. Very spacious rooms with free wifi and the hotel staff are very friendly and the service is superb.
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

naoko from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Excelent!
Distance from the airport.
this hotel is very close to the airport and shuttle bus servise is good too. room is always clean, great breakfast, and excelent costmer servise. i will choose this hotel again if i go to hong kong.
Reviewed July 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomohiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Location
Good location for flght
This was second time to stay here. This hotel is better than other typical hk hotels coz of clean,wide space,near airport. it was very confortable staying. I am looking forwared to staying here again when will do buisiness here.
Reviewed July 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: