Very good 7.8
Based on 1868 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1868 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It is not something I will going back to stay.
I've been a guest in diff hotels and in diff places. Hotel Benito is really something that I kinda feel awful because if you ask for service water there is charge. Requested to have a least an hour late check out but they didn't allow. Comparing it to those with same rate and same areas like imperial hotel, prat butterfly.
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A 3-star hotel with excellent qualities.
Very efficient hotel staff from the lady GM to lowest in rank, ever clean rooms and facilities and very good location.
As ever since my start of staying in Hotel Benito, i find the same as Very Good and a top 3-star hotel. One hotel which anybody can consider his Second Home while in Hongkong. The best, with special mention to lady manager Ms. Maria, Ms. Carrie Tsang, supervisor Ricky, Louie and the ever efficient housekeeping staff.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOONHYUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good
really nice location, kind staffs. great
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjaporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
*
Good location
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suttinee from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent Location with comfortable stay
Location
We chose to stay here twice and it didn't disappoint us. Staffs were friendly and rooms were good, no complaint about it. The hotel supplied all amenities we may need such as 2 bottles of water (daily), hair dryer, adapter, bathroom amenities, etc. And the best thing was its convenient location. It's just a few steps from Tsim Sha Tsui Station exit B2. There were many restaurants and shops around the hotel.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
location is good
location is good, friendly staff and hotel room is clean.
very good. nothing to complain.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jetsanun from Thailand
Groups
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location to stay near Nathan Road & subway
Location, Clean, and Comfortable
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erica from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfy. Clean. Decent. Great location.
Location. Cleanliness.
It was great. I was there for 2 nights just to buy something. The room was small, kinda japanese style but we spent most of our time out so soace wasnt necessary. Location is great it's along one of the mini streets along nathan road.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

watsapol from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Location
Good
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saranporn from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Best location
Located in the shopping area, Easy to access, Very close to Subway Station
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: