Very good 7.8
Based on 1870 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1868 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Nuntaphat from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall good
Clean room and good location
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Yue from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Friendly receptions, clean room with basic facilities. Great location.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

tum from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
overall are good, thumb up for location
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Robbin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Strategic and budget friendly hotel
The location is very accessible and strategic, a few meters away from Tsim Sha Tsui A MTR, a taxi stand, a 24/7 McDonald's and Yoshinaya. The room was a bit small but clean and decent. A good place to stay if you plan to roam around and stay out all day.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

JASON from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Lousy aircon
our room aircon is not working at its best, is it your hotel policy to have your aircon central system to be fixed set at 24deg.??? I had already set the room's a/c thermostat control to NEGATIVE zero degree, I have informed the front desk about this problem, they said they will fix the problem, aircon air flow is still at 24deg., next time. please indicate in your website your hotel aircon temp policy. ok
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Apinya from Canada
Family with older children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Lots of mold at the ceiling with moldy smell
PRO: Covenience location due to close to MRT and restaurants. CONS: The room was smelly because of mold at the ceiling and in the washroom. It was very unhealthy to stay in that room. I requested for higher floor, but I got the room on 2nd floor insteed. I could not sleep well at night due to noise from outside. This was the first time for my family to travel without using tour company. It was terrible experience for us to stay at this hotel. I felt sorry for my kid to choose to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Emmanuel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Value for Money!
Value for money! Complete room amenities! Excellent location! Single twin room is bigger than I expected it to be! They, however, are quite strict with check-out time (30 minutes extension max). Will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Han-Ying from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very nice
Comfortable
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Gene from Philippines
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Comfortable Stay
Our stay in Hotel Benito was comfortable. After a long trip and whole day walking and going back to our hotel was like home, the room is clean bed is comfortable. Hotel is very near the MTR, and so easy to go from airport to the hotel just one bus and 2 min walk.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Erine from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Prime Location, Clean, Nice Service
The location is very strategic, just near the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exit. Also nearby with restaurants and shops. Clean room is an extra point. Friendly and very helpful staffs who can speak English is also a plus mark. Overall very satisfied!
Reviewed August 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: