Good 6.9
Based on 1067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Chi from China
Business travelers
Business Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus
goof
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Chok from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Business Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint
location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Siow from Singapore
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Not too bad
Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Giang from Vietnam
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Wai from China
Couples
Business Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2015
Customer Orientation
Stay green with no soap provided. Cleanliness is acceptable. Staff members helps hotel retrain customer's request.
I booked a room by the Business Hot Deal to stay a might on 7 March at the said hotel. The deal included a twin bed/double bed to choose from upon check in. As I did on 7 March, the hotel staff member at the front desk told me that he was unable to entertain me with a double room as requested. He stressed that I had to pay more for my request for my deal did not include a bed room. Reluctanly, I had to accept the offer. Later the day, I checked my deal over internet and found that a double bed room was one of the choices. However, I had settled down and too tired to do anymore argement. I remained to stay and unhappy. I will not choose this hotel again.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
Business Hot Deal
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good for a quick stay
Location : 5 minute walk to Causeway Bay, 24hour store just nearby. Room is small but good.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Anita from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Business
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Facility
Location is good, hotel staff helpful and bed's comfortable
OK but twin room is really small. Very disappointed being told that using Wifi is chargeable as most of the hotels in HK provide free use of Wifi. There's no desk phone in hotel room but only an old mobile phone be provided when complained. I requested double bed room when making the booking but it was not provided when I checked in the hotel. If Wifi is not provided in future, I will not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Adrian from Australia
Groups
Business
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location but small rooms
location, price
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Adrian from Australia
Groups
Business
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location but small rooms
location, price
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Adrian from Australia
Groups
Business
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location but small rooms
location, price
Reviewed February 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: