Good 6.9
Based on 1072 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Mohammad from Singapore
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for money and looks better than expected
I got a good deal of SGD55 per night. Totally worth more than SGD100 any day. The location is just few mins walk from Time Square Causeway Bay. Interior is modern and clean. Standard way beyond the usual 2-3 star hotels in Hong Kong. Most value for money thus far!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Yoon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great location and nothing else
location
Staff was rude and willing to serve at front desk, they did not bother to make up my room next day although I stay for 2 night , worst experience and will not be back
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Ernani from Philippines
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Smell
Toilet smell is not good
Reviewed February 25, 2016

FRANCIS from Philippines
Solo travelers
Business
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
u get what you've pay for
location
pleasant
Reviewed February 24, 2016

ka from Canada
Solo travelers
Business
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
its a crappy hotel but with a good bargain and good location
its new, but dirty, staffs are rude, but with the great location and with that price, perhaps cant complain too much.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Mariusz from Poland
Solo travelers
Business
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Dissapoitment
location, location, location
I stayed in Bonaparte Hotel several times because is quite reasonable price as for Causeway Bay and good location. Although i will not stay there again, even for free. Servoce is rude and do not try to keep long-term customers. Manager asked me to pay additional money (big amount) for washing bed sheets but no housekeeping came to my room for 4 days!! It was dirty from the begining and i had to sleep in dirty all my stay there.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couples
Business
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Poor front desk service
Convenient, location, location
Service is bad and room is noisy
Reviewed February 18, 2016

gyorgy from Hungary
Couples
Business
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
george hungary
werry small and noise
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Hei from Hong Kong
Couples
Business
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Fair
Good location
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Hei from Hong Kong
Couples
Business
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Reasonable price
Room like haven't tidied. Condom package remains in the drawer which is disgusting
Reviewed February 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: