Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great service all around
The staff were very helpful and polite, the room was comfortable and the general atmosphere was great
I must say I was taken a back by the service and the extras the hotel put in - they sold it to me. Breakfast service and food were great, worth including if you have the option. Value for money all-round and not too far from the MTR (7 min walk) The WiFi worked well in the room and in the reception area - which is quite comfortable for just hanging. My hat off to all those involved, I'll be staying here again - keep up the standards.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Rasjid from Indonesia
Family with young children
Business Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location, very clean and good service and fri
Room cleanliness, friendly staffs and good service
Reviewed August 01, 2015

SYLVANA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
good for family vacation, and good location
clean, friendly staf and close to mtr station
It was nice, they gave us an extra bed when they see we're coming with my son, since it was rain they give us free umbrella . But the breakfast is very limited .
Reviewed July 31, 2015

gary from United States
Family with older children
Luxury Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A
A
A
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Caroline from Philippines
Group
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
clean
location is ok.. free breakfast
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Andyanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Business Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean and cozy room. Good service
Clean room Good service Everything is ok
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Andyanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Business Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Room Lobby Restaurant
Small room but cozy. Everything is ok
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Shih-ting from Taiwan
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Goood
Clear
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Boeun from South Korea
Family with older children
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Stay
Breakfast, spacious room, kind staff
We stayed at the Hotel LBP for two nights and three days. Overall, we couldn't be more satisfied with the room condition and services of the hotel. We got a free upgrade from business suite to platinum suite, so it was more than enough room for us to stay. Plus, meals they offer for breakfast was much better than we were expecting. Every staff was nice and professional. Though it is about ten minutes of walk from the Sheung Wan station, it wasn't at all bad. Glad we could stay at this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again if we visit Hong Kong later.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Natalia from Russia
Couple
Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Stylish cozy hotel in good location
Stylish, clean, good location
I definitely can recommend the hotel for those who come to Hong Kong for the weekend sightseeing. Clean, cozy, with excellent staff and good breakfasts. A perfect price-quality combination.
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: