Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Carol from Taiwan
Business traveler
Luxury Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
a good value choice
good staff, nice breakfast, good location
comfortable and happy
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Carol from Taiwan
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
a good value stay
good staff, nice breakfast, good location
comfortable and happy
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Jungyoun from South Korea
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
The hotel I would recommend to my best friends
Location is great, which makes the travel through the whole city easy and convenient. Friendly staff members. Clean and versatile room arrangement.
I would highly recommend this hotel for the budget travellers who love to explore the city by public transfortation and do not mind walking from place to place. The fresh fruits and treats the hotel prepare every morning as well as the DVDs and books are good to enjoy as you stay in this hotel. No regrets!
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Teck from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
much better and larger than expected. recommended!
Clean, spacious, comfortable.
Will certainly return! Despite slightly far from metro station which is about 10-15mins walk. Noise level is lower than I expected despite my room was facing the main road. Bathroom is small, slightly bigger would be perfect! Overall very good!
Reviewed May 01, 2015

yan from New Zealand
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed 11 nights in March 2015
Overall it could be reasonably standard
same as above
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Matt from New Zealand
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 17 nights in April 2015
Excellent value
Location, size, value for money
Reviewed April 27, 2015

JUN from China
Business traveler
Luxury Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
better than I required
cheap price, clean room and delicious breakfast
the room is very clean, and the breakfast is delicious
Reviewed April 24, 2015

yan from New Zealand
Family with older children
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Luxury Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Did the job
...
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Platinum Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Lovely
Nice large room. Nice staff. Good location
Really nice experience
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: