Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

SOK from Portugal
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
place is very convenience, the staff is very good. the bread fast also is good
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Luxury Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Hotel LBP
good
good
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

philip from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Great hotel
Location. Clean. Friendly.
I was a business traveller. I thought the business suite was excellent for my purposes. I'm not sure I would want to share - the bathroom is the middle of the suite and surrounded by glass albeit frosted Good location, clean and staff great. Breakfast good. Restaurant downstairs really good but overpriced. Good local restaurants nearby and Metto is only 10 mins walk I will go back - business suite and by myself!
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

terry from Australia
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
over nighter
cleanliness, facilities & staff
just as a smoker I was surprised to find it was a smoke-free hotel, I don't have a problem with smoke-free hotels but I wish to know about this when I book.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrey from Russia
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
value for money in the heart of Hong Kong
Location, Breakfast, Reception staff
Rooms are small but functional. The only real shortcoming is s single outlet for charging of your camera/pads/smartphones. The location is very good - 7-8 minutes from MTR station. Close enough to Central and other tourist attractions to walk there. Reception staff is very friendly and efficient. Overall is very good value for money.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lih from Taiwan
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Sheung Wan LBP
Big living room, comfortable bed, good showering place
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
LBP Hotel stay
The bed is very comfortable, big bathroom for showering
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
LBP Stay
Room is very big, including a living room and a mini kitchen
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Awesome!
Suite, restaurant staff, value
Pleasantly surprised and grateful to receive a suite upgrade! Very comfortable and enjoyable stay, will return
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Fantastic
Suite, restaurant staff, value
Great stay, was rewarded for custom with a suite upgrade, fantastic! Staffvarevwonderful and the overall LBP experience is terrific!
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: