Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1962 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kroydl from Philippines
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
I would like to come back again.:)
Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Sung from South Korea
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good but a far from the center
staffs, rooms and good value of money
good generally
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Sung from South Korea
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice room but far from the center of city
staffs, room condition and good value of money
it was good, just wish it was located in a bit closer to the center
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Herbert from Australia
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Central, clean and well priced
very helpful front office staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great complimentary breakfast
Reasonably central, about 8 blocks from the business/shopping district of HKI. Secure, air-conditioned with modest-sized, clean and comfortable room with modern bathroom. Very helpful reception staff. Good complementary breakfast provided by friendly service staff. Would recommend hotel to friends
Reviewed July 01, 2014

SUNGHO from South Korea
Family with young children
Luxury Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good price, Clean room
Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Fen from Taiwan
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Affordable hotel with easy access to transit
Transit, shopping, cleanliness
My stay at Hotel LBP is enjoyable. Great breakfast to start the day. Walkable distance to shopping and night life. Public transit is within 5 minutes walk.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Safak from Turkey
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness
It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Fook from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good
new
good
Reviewed June 22, 2014

John from United States
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great stay at a good price
quiet, fast internet, good location
Great stay. I wanted to stay on my return a few weeks later but they were booked. I usually take cheap place - this was more expensive and then add Hong Kong prices on and it wasn't cheap. But Agoda prices for this hotel were a great bargain in Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Zhang from China
Business traveler
Platinum Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
as comfortable as home
1. clean 2. cosy 3. value for money
my hubby and child love this hotel. will recommend to my friends
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: