Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Easther from Philippines
Group
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Enjoyed our stay :)
Good location, Superb customer service, Value for money
Convenient location if you plan to travel around HK by train as the nearest station is just 3 to 5 minutes away on foot. The rooms are a bit small but they are well-appointed, clean, and functional. Toiletries and towels were complete and were of high quality. We really enjoyed the amenities such as the common pantry and entertainment room with massage chairs - things that we looked forward to after a long day outside. We found the staff to be approachable, friendly, polite, and well-trained in dealing with people. We also felt that they genuinely cared for their guests' well-being: They were patient in explaining the check-in procedures and providing information for their guests' specific travel needs. Extra blankets were provided during winter season even without us requesting for it. Even after we checked out, one of their staff brought drinking water to help me clear my throat after noticing me cough. It is not a luxury hotel but they really made us feel at home and that they were really happy to help us out. We are looking forward to staying here again and would absolutely recommend this hotel for first time travellers to HK looking for the best value for money accommodations.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

waqas from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Business Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
efficient
location, location, location
good
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Somchat from Thailand
Family with young children
Business Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Convenient location and staff are friendly
Great value for money, sufficient facilities, good enough for family stay, will definitely come back
I enjoyed my stay much even with my two young kids. The double bed is a bit small and so far bed isn't comfortable but it's good enough for what we pay, I love this hotel
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Steven from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Spacious, clean and comfortable
My 3rd time back, so this says it all... Assigned to a room with extra single bed and made our stay perfect with young children!
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Bassam from United States
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Wonderful Stay at Hotel LBP
Excellent Staff; Convenient Location; Value for money
Really enjoyed my stay at LBP.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Jones from Hong Kong
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay.
Location and room are great.
We had a nice and clean room. The location is wonderful as it is only 2-minute walk away from my husbands work. I would definitely stay in LBP again.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money hotel near Central
Location, staff, room
I was very lucky and got an upgrade the room I was allocated was large by HK standards, clean and comfortable. The bed was a typically Chinese very firm but other than that there was nothing to fault. The WiFi was quick and reliable. There were 3 choices of cooked breakfast. This is a good location to explore the Hollywood Road area with a number of bars and restaurants in easy walking distance. The MTR is about 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Vivek from India
Family with young children
Luxury Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Average hotel with basic amenities, nothing specia
Location/Staff
Nothing special, average rooms cramped space, no room service, buffet breakfast most boring does not change at all. We had the exactly the same stuff everyday. Only good thing is the location.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Peter from United States
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good value for the money
Location, location, location
Good hotel. On the expensive side for the size of the room. Paper thin walls but luckily my neighbors were quiet. I'll ask for a quiet corner room next time. Friendly helpful staff and a nice, pleasant 25 minute walk to Central.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Liszen from Malaysia
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Better-than-expected!
1. Awesomely friendly and helpful staffs! 2. Good room cleanliness and housekeeping 3. Quite near to MTR station (about 350m from Sai Ying Pun A1 exit station
It's comfortable, clean and convenient.
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: