Excellent 8.3
Based on 670 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Shela from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

CHONG from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Juliet from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Emma from Philippines
Groups
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Kyriakos from Greece
Solo travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

cedric from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Dominic from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Chen from Taiwan
Solo travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Rob from United Kingdom
Business travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Reviewed November 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: