Excellent 8.1
Based on 1979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Lim from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely hotel
Location, price and lounge
excellent
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel
Convinence, Comfortable, Clean
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BengLeong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Agoda Secret Deals
Good service, good location, good food around.
Great hotel with good value for money. Easy to get to - although not in the main tourist or business area of Kowloon the hotel is close to an MTR station which is a five minute walk away.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YU-JIE from Taiwan
Couples
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KHAONDKAR from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
old hotel, but ok
bay view, clam area, close to honghum
well it was a little bit far from the tsim sa sui, but we opted for it. we though of getting a bay view, but given a back road view room. the hotel is old, but pretty good maintaned. close by food restaurants are ok.. and we had dine 2/3 nights there. clos to main intercity station that is a good point.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiang from Singapore
Families with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Agoda Secret Deals
All for Agoda Secret Deals
If not because of Agoda Secret Deal offer, this will not be my choice.
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
nice hotel
location, staff friendly and room very spacecial
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudijanto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice Hotel
Service, Service, Service
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Kazakhstan
Families with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
FANTASTI HOTEL
GREAT/FANTASTIC/BEST
This is the best hotel which i saw in my life even i was in so many hotels and different countries but really this hotel is the best Always i get upgrade through Agoda Very clean and big rooms with all facilities in room very comfortable toilet and shower room all furniture clean and very good condition
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yue from United States
Solo travelers
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location, friendly service but bit rundown
Location Service View
All their staff were very friendly and helpful. Good and convenient location, walking distance to the Harbour, MTR station and many nice eateries and shops. I got an upgraded room upon checkin however the entire hotel felt a bit rundown. Good value for money I would still say.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: