Excellent 8.1
Based on 1977 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Nattawee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
cute
food , decoration
Very experienced trip
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rany from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable, and good location
We stay 2 nights in this hotel, and we really enjoyed it, room is big, clean, with all facilities
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oraphan from Thailand
Family with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice Hotel and good service😀
Good service, good food and good location☺
Everything is perfect!!!
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
What a find!!
Comfort, facilities, staff
This hotel is a hidden gem. It is a little out of the way, although you can walk the esplanade if the weather is not too hot. Which is why they provde a regular free shuttle bus between the hotel and the rest of Kowloon as well as the Airport Express. The room was impeccable with plenty of room and ambience. The view, to the northwest of the Harbor is not spectacular but pleasant, all the same. Breakfast was a treat, with all that you could ask for. I stayed in the Executive section which included a Business Lounge with cocktails in the evening and a Continental Breakfast in the morning. I chose the Buffet downstairs for its variety. They also provided a Smart Phone with free calls to Australia - and other major countries (but I can't recall which ones). This is a real surprise packet in Kowloon and I will be going back.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

charu from India
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
hotel at the centre of tsim sha tsui
place, access to mtr and clean hotel
Hotel is at a great area. All the big brands are just outside the hotel. MTR is really close about 7-8 min walk. Hotel was neat and clean. The staff was good and can speak English. They have free shuttle to tsim sha tsui station. Only check in took about 40 min check out was fast. overall the hotel is good and value for money.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RAYMOND from Singapore
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Satisfied with our stay
Cleanliness, location and comfort
We were given a free upgrade from Super Deluxe to Residence Club with harbour view however did not given free access to the club lounge, so it was a little disappointed. Overall, we were satisfied with our room comfort although the bed was a little hard. Hotel to East Tsim Sha Tsui takes about 7mins walk. Nearby, many eateries available.
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Singapore
Group
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not 5 stars
Nil
The location of the hotel is far from the MTR station. Although it's 5mins walk to the MTR exit, it's a long walk from the exit to the main station. Secondly the decor of the hotel is old. The in town shuttle service ends verys early at 7pm. This is definitely not a 5 stars hotel. I would only give it 3 stars.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very good.
Clean, friendly staffs, comfy room.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chao from United States
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Service
large rooms, friendly service, good location
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Not a 5stars Hotel
Unexpected small room (they said it was upgraded for free, dont know how small was the original room) I can get better room with just a slight different rate on the hotel nearby
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: