Excellent 8.1
Based on 1981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

S from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A place to stay
The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Rosli from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Relaxing Stay
Rooms are big and comfortable, Breakfast are good and Staffs are very Friendly
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Edwin from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Excellence hotel
Clean,modern and classy
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
City escape
View, service and big room
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Chi from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good Service Food & Nice view
Good Service & food, Nice view
Hotel provied and upgreadSeaview room to me。 that 's nice view. good breakfirst but Very experpensive
Reviewed October 01, 2014

HO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Decent business hotel
Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

jon from United States
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko
Location, location location
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Liudmila from Russia
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good stay for a night
Location, price
Overall a fine place to spend the night.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Benedict from India
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city
Executive rooms and hotel view was great
Cool and nice
Reviewed September 21, 2014

WAN from Macau
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
A pleasant stay
The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
Reviewed September 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: