Excellent 8.1
Based on 1982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Then from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
like at home
nice view, comfortable, in the city
in the middle of city, good communication of the staff, clean and comfortable room, nice view, i can get all information form the hotel and feel like staying at home
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Manunya from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice location
location, clean, japanese style
The hotel is clean, nice room. I would come again if i have a chance to visit hong kong. It locates at the center of shopping area. it's very convenience to find something to eat.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Chua from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice view
Price, Nice view, Decent room size
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Eng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good and comfortable
locality, clean and safe
comfortable family stay with excellence front deck and room services.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

HEUY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Pleasant stay with nice harbour view
Spacious room, big bathroom with bathtub, free shuttle bus service
The hotel is little outdated in terms of interior, and the rooms have an 'old' scent. However, overall it's kept clean and compensated with the spacious of the room, a fabulous harbour view and a big bathroom. It is located quite near to the main shopping areas of Tsim Sha Tsui with approx 10-15mins walk, 5 mins to nearby MTR station, and some local restaurants nearby. The hotel provides free shuttle bus service to areas close by that are more convenient for guests to move around town. Its always thoughtful and appreciated when hotel provides this free service for times when you want to save time walking the distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful too.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Sarah from Philippines
Group
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Excellent.
location, cleanliness, big rooms
It was a great experience and the hotel is very big. The location is very good since it is near shopping centers. Staffs are very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely go back and stay at Hotel Nikko.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Catherina from United States
Family with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great price for the waterfront
waterfront view, wireless internet, away from all the commotion
-The room was clean and comfortable. -Furniture and fixtures in hotel are showing their age. -Bathroom was huge, almost half the size of the room. We would have preferred a smaller bathroom with a larger sleeping area. -Baby cot that was provided had clean sheets, but the cot itself was worn and stained.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Anita from Canada
Couple
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Our stay was comfortable and enjoyable.
The staff, the lounge, the location
We would rate this hotel as excellent. The staff are superb: any problems are dealt with quickly. The beds are very hard, but extra padding is available on request. Any questions were answered with confidence and maps were provided when necessary. We would recommend Hotel Nikko to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Jancey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good clean hotel with efficient friendly staff
Food, service, location
Special mention for Jack from the Chinese Restaurant who gave us personalized, friendly and efficient service, which is more than we can say about the asst manager who ignored us at the restaurant entrance and walked around the restaurant chewing gum. Food and service were also excellent in the Serene Cafe. The only thing we didn't like was that the pillows in the room were too soft. We couldnt sleep the night as it was pretty uncomfortable. But overall, we enjoyed our stay in Nikko. Great view too! We had the Harbour view room.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Gabriel from Indonesia
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Hotel was superb, friendly staff, great location
Comfort, Clean, Great Location
It was all superb! The staff was friendly. Shuttle to shopping are nearby the harbor. So clean and comfy, what is most important is access to all kind of restaurant, from luxury steak to street local food is so easy.
Reviewed February 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: