Excellent 8.1
Based on 1983 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Chinmayee from India
Family with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel
Nice hotel and a very good stay
Reviewed May 09, 2016

wayne from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Floor Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
great staff
really enjoyed my stay
Reviewed April 29, 2016

SHEK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not too close to MTR
Nice hotel, just bit office from subway station but close to cross harbour tunnel
Reviewed April 16, 2016

YUE from Canada
Family with older children
Deluxe Floor Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not as good as before
Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Kelly from United States
Solo traveler
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views
The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Ulrich from Germany
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
A little bit old fashioned
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent
New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Jamie from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
- location, breakfast and room comfort
Location wasn't the best but it was close enough to the train station. If possible get a room with a view of hong kong island. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely stay again if we do come back to HK.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Willy from Singapore
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
average stay
Cleanliness, handy phone and newly renovated
Overall stay is average
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Chen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
cozy stay
nice staff
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: