Excellent 8.1
Based on 1979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ginoto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Normal floor means small room
The hotel was clean but needs major renovation because all furnitures are old. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
I booked a normal floor room because I thought the room level will be lower. I was right about that. However, the room was small and quite old. The bathroom was very comfortable though: huge and everything was marble. The hotel was quite far from great shopping location and mtr, but near to restaurants, pubs, and cafes (chinese food or western). Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ginoto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Spacious room and bathrooms with harbour view
Room was large and clean, friendly staff
the room with harbour view was bigger than the room with city view. i know this from mu experience staying in a city view room 2 days prior. room was clean but old furnished. hotel was far quite far from branded shopping stores and mtr. staffs were friendly though.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MING from Hong Kong
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Cost worthy good hotel
Clean neat spacious
We had wonderful stay at Nikko hotel on Xmas eve. The executive suite is spacious, clean and tidy. King size bed is soft and comfortable. Room sevice nice and polite. We ordered some ice cube for whiskey. Full set bath kit are nice and convenient. Plus they have separate shower and bath. Viewing Victoria harbour from the hotel harbour view room is a pleasant experience. We strongly suggest couples who want to spend a romantic night stay at Nikko hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel
shopping
it is very nice hotel and very nice place. and it near to the other shopping place...
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDY from United States
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Seaview hotel with good service
Provide fruit in room everyday
Extra charge for Wi-Fi. Feel bit with bud from sofa chair
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

dorothy from United States
Family with older children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
fabulous hotel great customer service.
convenient location and convenient size room for HK
price for what you pay for your stay at this hotel is well worth your hard earn money. near lots of malls, little eatery, and restaurants. but do try the hotels restaurants they are competiable prices but the value of food prepared is better than the restaurants close by. offers free shuttle service to most areas, well stocked refrigerator free tea, coffee, and hot chocolate, complimentary water everyday and fresh fruit.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Switzerland
Family with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel
good location and good service, nice rooms
Good location, good staff, good service, executive floor, nice interior, nice rooms,
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good services, clean room, good location and view.
services and clean room.
good services and room. so politely and friendly officers.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ENNJOONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice view & great location
nice view & great location
nice view & great location but bathroom is not so clean.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Quieter Location
Nice comfy room
Nice big room but too bad the staff are not very proactive. My husband was unhappy about no bell boy service when we arrived. Seems nobody bother to help out luggage when check in. This was the only bad comment we need to point out, other than that, average of our stay was consider good.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: