Excellent 8.1
Based on 1979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

YUE from Canada
Family with older children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel can have a great view of Harbour
The location is very convenient. Though it is under renovation, it is clean and nice as always. The top floor bar provides the great view of harbour.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Hiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Overall good
Location, room and price
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Meina from Singapore
Family with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel face lift
Convenient , easy and neat
It was a nice hotel and they are giving it a new face lift . Staff are nice and rooms are clean . Walking distance to shops .
Reviewed September 18, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great experience
Location, cleanliness, staff polite
A very clean hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Napatsawan from Thailand
Group
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Convenient location, Comfortable rooms
Location, Comfortable rooms and Good service
The hotel locates in a convenient location near East Tsim Sa Shiu Subway surrounds with good restaurants. The hotel also gave you a mobile phone so you can make a free call and internet connection too. Very helpful
Reviewed September 15, 2015

paul from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great hotel in a good location
Fresh orange juice at the reception. Nice touch!
Great location, just steps away from shopping and eating places. Nice modern hotel. Friendly and efficient check-in staff. Howeever, stay was spoiled by cigarette smoke smell at my non- smoking floor.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Excellent
Clean, location and food
It's excellent
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice room
bathroom, cleanness, price
nice bathroom, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Shiraj from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Accommodated my needs
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Antonio from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed 28 nights in July 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, food, comfort
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.
Reviewed August 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: