Excellent 8.1
Based on 1979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Pui from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice
Very clean and tidy, good view
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Loh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Just ok
Receptionists are friendly, but room pellow are to soft and blanked are to think. When Shower the water don't flow well in to the pipe hold .
Reviewed September 08, 2016

teruhiko from Japan
Couples
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Next time I will use this hotel!
I like this hotel 14th floor club room !
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Karla from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Floor Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Not bad of a stay.
For the price, it is great.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

KOK from Singapore
Couples
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice
very nice hotel and good location
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Sami from Finland
Couples
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Bed bugs?
I got bed bug bites during our three night stay! Mold problem was not too bad but not worth the price we payed!
Reviewed September 02, 2016

REBECCA from Australia
Couples
Premium Floor Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Old run down
Hotel room was old and needed up doing Staff were untrained especially the concierge No life to the hotel, especially on reception Quite dull and boring Bar on top level was good with good views
Reviewed September 02, 2016

YUE from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe Harbour Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
No complaints
This time was the nicest experience living here. Good service, nice harbour view, clean, and comfortable. Will be here next time.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Kwok from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
5*hotel
Their isn't much I can complain about. The only thing I can say is the room can do with a refurbishment. It's still look quite good tho
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Yan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Floor Deluxe King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location
location is good, wifi is fine for us. Breakfast not much choice.
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: