Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

juan from Spain
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Pleasant and convinient
Location
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenwall from Philippines
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Budget wise, Clean and Cozy
1. Budget friendly, Nice Triple Room 2. Near MTR Station (Jordan) 3. Clean Room and Bathroom 4. Accomodating Staff (Ms. Kerry) 5. Good and Fast Wifi Connection
Safe and Comfortable, They should have a free meal and water for guest!
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Worth the price
conveinent location.
All rooms were occupied although we booked in advance, probably due to some miscommunication but stuff were able to provide us with another decent room.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

khoh from Malaysia
Group
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Convenience and near to Mtr
Convenience and budget
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tran from Vietnam
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
it is nice located for bus to anywhere
clean, easy to reach, near MTR station
It near more shopping malls and MTR station. Easy to get a bus at Nathan Road
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Family with older children
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
If not for the location, we'll transfer instead
Location, fast internet, friendly staff
We arrived very very late (1:30 a.m.) and the guest house in a old, a bit run down building along Nathan Road was already closed. We're lucky because we managed to call the woman in charge of the rooms and let an old Cantonese woman to help us talk to her on the phone. The woman in charge is very helpful and friendly despite the odd hours. While the room is relatively alright, it's not hotel standards and my family members were a bit disappointed. I think this hotel isn't for a family who wants to relax.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Moy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenient and easy to access all places
Cheap, ideal location and near shopping area
The place is clean even though is quite small but is cheap. Near the MRT station, near by a lot of shopping area and restaurants. If is just back for sleeping is very good. Value for money . Location is crowded but is safe.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Philippines
Business traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
small but clean
affordable, clean and friendly staff
it was ok, although the room is quite small but considering it is a budget hotel so no complaints there. we might stay there again on our next trip.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiffanie from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Friendly staff
nice staff, late/early check in possible
the place was quite easy to find, it has a lot of access to public transport. even though the room is small, it's clean. it doesn't take too long to get to the ground floor by the lift,since the building is not too crowded.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiongson from Philippines
Couple
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
was exciting
accessible, clean room, fast internet
the guest house is generally "acceptable" though rooms are small.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: