Excellent 8.4
Based on 3673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
everything is fine in there as usual
nice staff quiet environment fast check out
everything is fine as usual nice staff nice room check in and check out is faster than before
Reviewed June 22, 2014

TANG from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfy and Nice
Near MTR station, Clean, Comfy
I planned to spend a weekend with my husband as well as to celebrate his birthday, we have booked the mountain view room, obviously there's no view, but the room is so clean, tidy and comfy, the bathroom is huge, and the bed linen is clean and white. Most important is the location of the hotel, which located besides the MTR station. We definitely will stay here again.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

naresh from India
Family with young children
Connecting Room (4-6 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Pleasant stay, Guest relations were excellant,
Rooms, Pool & Gym
Pleasant stay with the staff were friendly. Value for money.Better to book through hotel hyatt directly.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Keith from United States
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
AWESOME
CLEAN, POOL, NEAR STATION
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Annalyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good
quiet surrounding, mountain view, very nice room
The stay was wonderful. the room was very nice but it was far from the city. not ideal to stay if your on a business trip because its far from the city. the hotel maybe near the airport but do not ride taxi from the hotel going to airport, take the mtr instead because the taxi will take you far. it was the worst experience we had when we took taxi from the hotel going to airport.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

T from China
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice and quiet
Nice pool, nice staff and nice location away from hustle bustle
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Chi from Macau
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
friendly staff with care
clean,big,comfotable
looby is new, free upgrade to see view since my birthday without request, free late check out with request. room and bathroom are excellent comfortable. MTR station is just walk 2 min. hotel provide free shuttle bus to jim sha tsui...overall, very enjoyable trip.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

S from Singapore
Business traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Hyatt Sha Tin was a good hotel to stay in.
Friendly staff; good room and easily accessible
A good stay for my purpose.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Hung from Hong Kong
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
International place and have fun here
Nice hotel, good location and room is big
Reviewed June 11, 2014

ZENG from China
Family with teens
Connecting Room (4-6 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great experience here.
Great location near to mtrClean feeling comfortable live here
Good service n good location Stay with this hotel many times
Reviewed June 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: