Excellent 8.7
Based on 1211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

SHEN from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Recommend.
Nice hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LORELIE from Philippines
Group
Premier Deluxe King Room with Smartphone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Satisfied stay
Food is great..room is a little bit small but clean. Staffs were nice and very helpful.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Twin Room with Smartphone
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good stayed.
Excellent , near Mrt station
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sittisorn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Hotel located in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui, and have MTR Station in front of the hotel. Staffs were very helpful especially Chief Concierge who help me organize the transportaion from hotel to airport.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ari from Indonesia
Couple
King Room with Smartphone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Perfect location & Excellent service.
check in with no problem, room is clean, a bit pricey but understandable, have not try the facilities. location is superb, MTR just across the road with lots of store and restaurant around the hotel. the service also very good, obviously a 5star hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Junjun from China
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Nil
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Family with older teens for 1 week stay
We had two rooms for 1 week stay for our family of four...the hotel is in a great location with MTR directly opposite. Rooms were very clean, quiet and beds were very comfortable. Buffet breakfast not included in our package but very good value at approx. AUD $25.00 per person considering a coffee and sandwich cost more than this at a café outside of the hotel. Staff generally very helpful and friendly. We all enjoyed our stay at The Hyatt Regency TST.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Todd from Canada
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent Hotel
Breakfast Buffet is very good
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Long check in process
Take a long time to check in per person
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EngHong from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe King Room with Smartphone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Things to look into for improve mentioned.
The breakfast food variety is not up to a normal 5 star hotels expectations , the room are not well maintenance and clean and the air-conditioning are not working well.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: