2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 8041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Augustinus from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great hotel with value for money
clean, view, friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
neat and clean
price good, excellent serivce, convenience to Macau Ferry Terminal
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Tze from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable
Newly renovated, easy access to transport, good food can be found at hotel vicinity
I'm here for one night and its very comfortable, hotel staff are very friendly and informative when ask for locations.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Sufan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Clean, centrally located and good value
Location, free internet and access to transport
Good value for money in a centrally located location. The room is clean and reasonably sized. Hotel staff is efficient and helpful.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Gak from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very clean and comfortable room
New and clean, very comfortable room and convenience locaion for food
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and found that it is very convenient, no problem finding good food around and many shops around this hotel. There is even a starbuck located at the first floor. The only problem is that it is quite a distance from the nearest MTR station, trying to find the hotel on the first night when i reached HK was quite a problem to me, having to carry my luggages and walking to the hotel from Sheung Wan Station.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Gary from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A good value for HK.
Price. WIFI. Service. Free shuttle.
Attentive and friendly customer service. WIFI in room and public areas. Location is not too inconvenient if you know your way around. Free shuttle every 20 minutes to HK MRT for subway and Airport Express. A good value for HK hotels.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Dylan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
not pleasant
location , pricing and cleaniness of the room
Staff not exactly helpful , waited for my room since 12pm and no one updated me whether my room is ready after 2 hours.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Chariya from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location
good location,near shopping centre , near public transport
The hotel situated in a good location. There are many restaurant near by and easy access to train station. It is very convenient to go to Macao Ferry .
Reviewed August 23, 2013

annie from China
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
it is good
the good thing is the room have wifi , room clean , the staff nice
it is great , but a bit far from the mtr station and not easy to find it for the first time people who stay in this hotel , other thing are very good , price are reasonable . and the view is good and the room are very quiet every thing is goood .
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Theresa from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice comfortable stay
Good location, Access to restaurants and transport, nice shopping ares
Overall the stay was good. Near to the place that I went for business meeting. Accessible to transport and food as well as shopping
Reviewed August 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: