Very good 7.4
Based on 3730 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Siu from Canada
Family with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kunal from India
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice location with good view
very nice view of the sea, convenient location (next to MRT), value for money
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Pleasant stay
A strategic and convenient location. 2 buildings away from MTR station. There are restaurants just beside the hotel. Convenient stores are just 500m away from hotel. Wifi signal inside the room are strong and I connected thru the whole night without disconnection. I would return and stay there again the next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUI from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean and comfort
Clean and very good location hotel. Also, very good start services.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Portugal
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
the first time stay ibis
this is my first time stay ibis, I am booking city view room, but when I check in ,the hotel give the sea view room very surprise
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeanne from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convenience/Good Guest Service
Wifi signal is good, location is good, Reception service is good
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tham from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
A pleasant place to rest one's tired feet
Always enjoy my stay there. Very pleasant n friendly staff, a far cry from d take-it-or-leave-it attitude when I first stayed there more than 10 years ago. They seemed to have vanished, good riddence. Keep up with d good work.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yung from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Air Con
Air con is really bad, just cold
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

judy from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good stay
helpful staff and convenient location
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good for short stay.
will consider again next visit if short stay
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: