Very good 7.0
Based on 7914 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

ZHIYANG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
so far so good
Location Shoping Traffic
Good as the offered price even in the National Labor Day
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tara from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
OKay. Smack in the CIty.
Near the train station, tourist attractions, local and international food.
It was ok. A very last minute booking because we changed from a budget to this. The room we got is quite small. No free wifi/internet. No breakfast included. Centrally located, so you can walk to places of interest, malls and others.
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

noorlina from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
happy, satisfied,
good customer service, location very convenient,
My stay in Imperial Hotel is perfect. Unfortunately, the price that i've paid for is not 1 night was like $160worth cause the room is so squezzy. Overall, they have best frontdesk staff to serve me with my enquiries..they can speak well english. hope they will change their furniture in the room as it looks too old
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Quite a easy sleep hotel
central location
Fairly reasonable good.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDULLA from India
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Sorry to say that I had paid which is not worth
Location Markets
Not that fine, it's an old hotel actually and walking area's are with old carpets.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sissoko from Mali
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
The internet was not free in the room..
Near to my business, and clean
Not too bad, and there was no noise in my room....
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fhoebie from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
almost perfect
great location, budget friendly and easy to work around for a tourist
our stay was almost perfect. location is the best asset of this hotel, easy to find, very near top attractions and metro stations. i was shocked that it was just beside the Chugnking Mansion. almost perfect, except for the hard cushion of the bed, and super small single bed. but overall- Great hotel. will definitely come back again.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

pattarawatt from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good Location
Location , Private , clean
that was nice stay
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DIBYENDU from India
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was a good stay .But no WIFI free in room.
it's location is very good .
No Free Wifi in the room ,the AGODA shd clearly inform this .
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BV from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
was very good
close to public transport, shopping area,
my stay was very good, if you are going to hong kong for shopping then i will surely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: