Very good 7.0
Based on 7915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

MANACHAI from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Close to shopping center and ferry
Close to shopping center, Close to train station, Close to Ferry
It was okay for shopping and move from place to place
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Prost from United States
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Imperial Hotel
Nothing good about this hotel but location.
Very bad experience, super over priced. It's a flea bag hotel. You stay there only when you have no choice only.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Francisco from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
I enjoyed my stay.
Good location, easy access, and comfortable rooms.
I always like staying at Imperial. It is an easy location to get to and to go around. Shopping is a breeze since the hotel is near most shopping areas.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

sea from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good Location, Shopping, Easy access to MRT
Cleanliness, Friendly and Helpful staff
Reviewed September 29, 2013

KAZUHIKO from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good Location
Good Location Reasonable room rate Clean Room
Location of Hotel is excellent. It is only a couple of minutes distance fromn Tsim Sha Tsui Station. There a lot of bars, restaurants, shops around Hotel, and I really enjoyed Hong Kong night life.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Konlachan from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location
Near MRT , Near shopping center, clean room
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Audwin from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Close to shopping and restaurants
Location location location
Only good thing about this hotel is location, rest mama fufu Bed was hard Room was small
Reviewed September 26, 2013

hilwina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Location was great but the room was small
Location and MTR acces
We stayed only for a night. Location is great , near harbour area and avenue of stars. Easy to MTR . Not reccomended for family travelling with small children.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

San-Phay from United States
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
worst hotel stay ever!!
location is ok.
The location is central to many shopping areas. However the hotel has a constant foul odor (not the normal hotel smell), the elevator is old and shaky (with the floor panels taped with cellophane), the carpet is old, the hallway is dark, the peephole is plugged with tissue, the bed is harder than rock, the view is a glazed window, and I can touch the width of the room with my toe and finger. Worse yet, you have to pay for slow WiFi and the staff will need to setup your local phone calls. This hotel might have been once "imperial" but not now. I'm very frustrated with what I got.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

PEERAMESR from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice location but no Free WIFI
Great location near MRT, the room is Okay.
Reviewed September 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: