Very good 7.0
Based on 7914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Pawarat from Thailand
Group
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
good location staff and service
It's good for family. The hotel have not wifi service
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Patricia from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable room, great location
location, friendly staff, and comfy beds
It was good. The staff was very accommodating. When they realized that the wi-fi service was low in our room, they transferred us to another room with better wi-fi service for free. They were also very helpful with maps and directions.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

craig from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
good place to stay if site seeing or for business
location location location
we had booked a double bed but was given a twin single , this was quickly fixed by night manager the room we received was street front with large windows on the 5th floor it was very quiet room and the area was fine, the bathroom was a bit small as I am a larger man, but this is normal in Hong Kong, the area is great close to everything you need. In general the hotel was good we don't have any complaint's it was a nice place to stay
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean but refurbish is required
Location, location and location
Overall I am satisfy with the hotel. Surprisingly there is no wifi available. It is clean, but it is quite 'old'. Some refurbish may required. Location wise is superb. It is not pricy (as compare to other hotel around that area).
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Gunawan from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2013
very impressive
nice places, near MRT, near Shopping centre
very nice places, near MTR, near shopping centre, near money changer
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Gunawan from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very comfortable
near to MRT, near Shopping centre, near money changer
very interesting places to stay, very comfortable, near shopping centre
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Mo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Was a minimal fuss free hotel with basic amenities
Location of the hotel, as is near MTR and shopping and eating spots within 0.3 km.
It was a minimal fuss free hotel, as we are out of hotel most of them shopping. The rooms are properly maintained, just that the corridor would need better lighting.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Diah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very small room, poor view n too expensive
Only good location, close to shopping area
Not too impressed. The room is too small for 3 bed room type. The housekeeping did not clean the room properly. The carpet was still dirty after cleaning. Smell humid and dusty. Not value for money. Too expensive. When I stayed there, one of the elevator was broken. Guests had to queue for 20 min to reach room. No free internet which was very inconvenient. No restaurant but there was Ootoya Japanese Restaurant on 1st floor. Wish there were in-house restaurant in this type of hotel. The only good thing is location, in the middle of Tsim Tsa Sui and close to Avenue of Stars
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Ishmalyn from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
centrally located but rooms are old and musty
good location
the only advantage of this hotel is that it is centrally located but the rooms are old and musty.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

George from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
Small but cosy room
Good location, handy for all amenities
I will be honest and say that my first impressions of this hotel were not very good, but happy to say things were nowhere near as bad as I first imagined they would be!! Check in was relatively fast and friendly but I got a shock when I seen the size of my room, very small compared to what I usually have on my travels, however Ive since discovered that ALL hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small!! The bathroom felt tiny, and the bath was only half the normal size, this was a first for me and I didnt like it on arrival. However, after my first day I got used to the room, got used to the bathroom and everything else and actually quite liked the place!! It may have been small, but it was quite comfortable once I got myself settled in. The hotel is in a great location, especially if you like shopping, and close to the MRT so very easy to get around. Housekeeping at the hotel was good, all staff were friendly and helpful, all in all it was a nice stay with no real reason to complain :-)
Reviewed September 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: