Very good 7.0
Based on 7906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Wendy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
location is its only plus
location location location
average room needs renovating asap. Mould in bathroom, hair in carpet (not mine) rock hard bed
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Colin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Overpriced 2 or 3 star hotel
Good location
This is Hong Kong and you expect a small room. This was small and old but reasonably clean. Internet was expensive and charged per device. We didn't use the restaurant as there were better local options. Staff were abrupt (it is Hong Kong)but did speak English.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Oscar from Argentina
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good located. Too small and dark rooms.
location, location, location
great location, near to the sub station. rooms too small and too dark
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Kai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location in the middle of a fan static city
Location, Comfortability and Clean
Great location where going anywhere in Hong Kong is fast and easy with great public transport link. Location again is all you need after a full day visiting as it was nice to be able to be back for a quick bath and rest before heading out again for night without needing to spend a lot of time on traveling. Clean and comfortable room for a good night's rest.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Josefina from Philippines
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed one night in August 2013
Expensive Hotel
clean room, english tv channels, have shampoo
close to shopping area. Good for sight seeing outside Hotel. The hotel price is so expensive for a very small standard room. Not good to recommend with my friends.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Suradash from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Not really worth the price.
Middle of Kowloon, right on Nathan road, easy access to mass transportation even taxi.
Just okay. The roomt was not well decorated, the AC is super loud that I have to crank up my TV. The service is just okay. The toilet have the smell of not properly dried.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Jocelyn from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Short stay but fun!
Comfort, Great access to transportation and homey atmosphere!
The hotel is situated along the road ( adrop-off station). I don't have a hard looking for the hotel. The hotel staff can speak English. I was given a room despite the early time of my arrival. The room was facing the I-Square mall. The coldness of the room is just enough for me, you can actually have a good night sleep and rest after a day's tiresome tour. We (me and my sister)weren't able to dine in their restaurant since we're not used to eating their kind of food. I Find Imperial Hotel suited to those who wants to have a safe and comfortable stay with hot and cold shower. The room is supplied with an electric kettle, tv and personal ref. I can highly recommend Imperial Hotel to my friends despite being expensive.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Josefina from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Expensive Hotel price
clean, with shampoo, with english tv program
Hotel price is Very expensive for a standard room without internet. a shopping area
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Napassawan from Thailand
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Such a nice trip in Hong Kong !
It's in the center of shopping area and also restaurant.
The hotel is in the great location for those who want to shopping and hangout. Roos is not too small or big, it's clean and also comfortable. The check-in and check-out isn't take time so long.This hotel is near the MTR, if I come to Hong Kong again I'll choose this hotel again also ;)
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Kam from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Not Impress!
Good location and easy access to public transportation
Convenience and easy access to public transport . Hotel lobby is well design, trendy but rather narrow and always crowded (guests and left luggage). The scent used was way too strong, choking if you stayed there for more than a few minute. Room - kind of small, cheap furniture & fixture and no view. Requested for high floor room, instead given a 3rd floor room facing the back alley - noisy. Sound proof was bad, always heard other guest talking in the corridor and next door. Service - No free Internet, charging for HKD 100 (48 hrs usage for a single device). Not all staff are friendly and attentive. My previous stayed in another budget hotel is more value for money than this hotel (small in size for room, cheaper price, basic furniture, free wifi and LANs access, same strategic location and most important of all cheaper in price).
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: