Very good 7.0
Based on 7916 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Rachel from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice and clean room.
Convenience and near MTR...Room is clean and nice
There is food around at the area and hotel is not very to MTR too. overall experience not bad
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Hectic
Location, clean, access to airport.
Airconditioning was noisy which made it difficult to sleep. Bathroom was clean but too steamy.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

TOSHIYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
The best location
MRT station nearby, very close to shopping area and walking distance to harvour
Room conditions are OK. However, the number of lifts is not enough. I sometimes waited for the lifts for 3 minues.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

lyna from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
it's haunted, not sleeping well
centrally located, close to shopping areas, close to public transport
The location is good, but the cleaniness of hotel need to be improve. There are used mattress and other stuff were placing in front of my room as mine is the corner room. I had a feeling of staying in a haunted hotel. At 2-3am late at night i could hear next door room door kept opening and closing. From my toilet, i could hear next door bathroom water flowing as someone was having a long shower from 2am - 4am.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Kaimin from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, memorable
Great location, good staff service, comfortable room
Excellent. Upon checking in, the hotel staff was very friendly and efficient upon checking in. Also, great recommendations from the hotel staff for nearby restaurants. Although the room that I checked in was a little small, it was very clean and comfortable. Superb high speed Wifi internet access. Memorable stay at Imperial Hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

PANG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location
sleep and shopping
it is good, it located at the shopping centre in Hong Kong, very good location
Reviewed July 15, 2013

PANG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it is good,
sleep sleep sleep
it is good, it located at the shopping centre in Hong Kong, very good location
Reviewed July 15, 2013

PANG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
it is ok
nothing special, just fit for sleep
it is good, it located at the shopping centre in Hong Kong, very good location
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Pia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
This hotel is centrally located.
Centrally located to shopping, tourist spots, and public transport.
Overall, we got the value for our money. Although the room was very small, it is 1) very near TST MTR station 2) Food centers are just across 3) Shopping area is just downstairs 4) the staff helped us load and unload our luggage from the cab.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

ENNJOONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
JUST RESONABLE PRICE
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOR SHOPPING
NO FREE OF CHARGE WIFI, NOT SO CLEAN. JUST RESONABLE PRICE.
Reviewed July 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: