Very good 7.0
Based on 7912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

HASSAN from South Africa
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great Location, easily accessible to shopping
Location, Comfort and Friendly Staff
Reviewed June 24, 2013

zac from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
good location
location, shopping, 24hr food stall nearby
Reviewed June 24, 2013

siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
it was a pleasant stay
near to mtr
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Ron from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
we enjoy our stay in this hotel
clean, big room, easy access to transportation
our stay in the hotel was great. the hotel room is big and the hotel has easy access to the mtr and bus station.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

CHISON from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Central location. Don't expect nice room
central area
Location is good for shopping and entertainment. Many group tourists have been staying in this hotel. So, staffs looks very tired. don't expect nice services when you proceed check-in. Room was not clean. bathroom is very small. I'm so hard to seat on that toilet because of small size of toilet. Nothing else except nice location. I will try to find any other hotels with similar price & location in the next visiting in H.K.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Yanto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
good
nice, tidy, strategic area
Quite fun, only that we can't early check in, so i arrive in the early morning but can only check in after 12, i see actually the hotel isn't that peak when i come, i think they only wanna maintain this strict rules, even worst the first reception only allow me to go in at 14:00 which i arrive is 7 in the morning
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Triyana from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, Fast service, and good location
Reviewed June 24, 2013

TiffanyIris from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
clean, very close to the MTR
convenient, clean, friendly
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Roald from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
GREAT location, POOR service
Location, vicinity to shops and underground
I stayed here with my partner in mid March 2013, we immediately loved the location. It's located within walking distance from a million shops and great restaurants, the heart of Kowloon. What we immediately did not like so much was the service. Not only does the hotel not offer a very user-friendly Internet service (you need to buy Internet for each component, and my partner and I together needed to use two laptops and two smartphones, so we needed to sign up for 4 items separately on a few occasions. Whenever we approached the counter, the staff looked uninterested. A few people were friendly, but overall, they looked bored and unwilling. Checking in and out took ages, and friendly words were never used. Needless to say — but I will say it anyway — we really did not like the service, so we won't be back if we can help it. I would rather spend a bit more to get a smile, or spend less, because the room wasn't very clean at all, and even the shower head was about to come off. Not acceptable at these prices. Sure, it's not a very expensive hotel by HK standards, but I this hotel deserves to get boycotted. It's not worth the money they charge.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Veronica from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Location (shopping and transport)
MTR was just downstairs, near shopping malls and great eateries
Reviewed June 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: