Very good 7.0
Based on 7914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

SIN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Very near to the star avenue and harbour city shopping centre in Canton road.
Very run down and small room. TV have inteference and distortion. It like a budget hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

TZU from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, within 5 minute walk from MTR.
Location
The Imperial Hotel has a great location, located in downtown tsim sha tsui, it's within a 5 minute walk from the nearest MTR exit. Also, it's very close to the Victoria Harbor. I can't say that the hotel itself is all new and nice, but judging by the location, the room itself didn't matter that much. We got an upgrade to a deluxe with one double bed on the eighth floor, and had a street of Nathan Road. As a new traveler in Hong Kong, I couldn't have asked for more.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

sherrylyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great location
this hotel is near to all shopping area, near to the mtr, very good location to travellers especially shopping fanatic.
the hotel is good for all kind either you have a family friends with you. shopaholic traveller is good for them because very near to the designer brands. for me this hotel is recommended to all.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Qing from China
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great location but room too small
location is ok
The location is great, but the room is too small and it is not very clean. Everything seems very old.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

david from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location
best feature of this hotel is its great location .
Aside from it's great location, the room we stayed in was quite small but very clean. Bathroom was clean. The only thing we didnt like was the smell of the hallway as well as the room.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Sing from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Adaquate and possibly the best in value I can find
Reasonable price, cleanliness and location
Location was just nice, situated between shopping malls which makes shopping lots nicer and easier. Room was clean and reasonably well kept, which came as a blessing considering what I have encountered in the past. Price is just okay for a hotel in Hong Kong, this price would be what you pay for a rather expensive hostel in Hong Kong too.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Tuan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
Hotel front not visible from outside, often confuse where the entrence is. Great location easliy access to shopping and MRT. Walking distance to many local outlet. Food outlet too, offer many choices for local and other food. Guess counter staff are polite and helpful. Resonable rate due to the Hong Kong limited land space.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Alexander from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
All About the Location for us
not many..only location really
Were just passing through and needed to swing by Kowloon...decent price, great location, but not much else
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Viroj from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very good location hotel and easy to get to.
Location and staffs
Here you can find lots of restuarants and department stores. It is very easy to go to the important location in HK.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

KA from Macau
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location but the room is soso
Good location only...
I can only say the location of the hotel is good. However the condition of the room is not good. Very old... There is a very bad smell in the corridor of the hotel floor, probably the carpet smell.. And even we upgraded the room as suggested by the staff when we checked in.. I don't think the condition has been upgraded. Feeling regret that we have upgraded. However it's really cheap and location is super good.
Reviewed December 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: