Very good 7.0
Based on 7916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Stay at Imperial Hotel
Good location.
Good.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

YEA from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Location, clean and convenience
Hotel is very easy to find as it is very near TST MRT. About 10 min walk to the hotel. Very near to Avenue of Stars, shopping area and food outlet.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

jermalyn from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
.
.
.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Kit from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Hotel with superb location
Convenient location, Responsible staff, Good amenities
This is my fourth stay at Imperial Hotel and I'm pleased as per my previous trips. Even got a free upgrade this time round, extra brownie points! If you are looking for swanky new amenities, Imperial Hotel may not suit you but its location more than makes up for it. The only gripe: wifi is a tad slow and I had to stand by my hotel door to get wifi.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Karla from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very disappointed
Location.
We booked a room and got a dingy small room instead. We asked the front desk if there was anything better as it was dirty, old and smelled really bad and only got such a haughty response.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

julius from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location but terrible front desk staff
1. Location 2. Affordable and 3. Clean rooms
The location is perfect because it is near the mtr station and just right along nathan road. The room and comfort room is a bit old however they are scheduled for renovation this august which they badly need. Front desk staffs are very rude and cant speak english
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Xu from China
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good enough for a short trip.
Clean, friendly, efficient.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

kanyakorn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
nice location
nice location, comfortable room, big room
it is very good and worth to pay. nice location
Reviewed July 09, 2015

SANYALAK from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Near shopping place
Location
Good location
Reviewed July 09, 2015

CHI-YUNG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Okay
location
Reviewed July 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: