Very good 7.0
Based on 7914 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

CHANG from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
A very Good Experience for a 5D4N Stay
Excellent Location (very centralised in Kowloon area), Overall Cleanliness, and Comfortable Bedding
An overall good experience and will return again. A newly renovated bathroom (a stronger water pressure on the 16F will be better)and corridor to some extent, besides some other touch up in the room. Thank you.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

hawa from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, CONVENIENT AND ACCESIBLE
I FELT COMFORTABLE BUT IF THEY PROVIDE MORE FACILITY LIKE FREE WI FI, I THINK IT WOULD BE BETTER AND MORE CONVENIENT
Reviewed June 27, 2015

sucinwaty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
not clean but great staffs
location, staff, bed
booked for 5 nights, the room is rather smelly with a very small window to generate air. the bathroom cleanliness is sucks. got odour and the bathmat was full of black dots of fungus. the shower has a leak that spread out water whenever we use it. the second day of our stay, someone opened our room at around 8 o'clock in the morning, luckily we had the the door chain on, when we looked outside there was no one. we reported the case to the staffs and they said maybe it was the room service maid. but for the location it was quite good, right infront of bus stops and MTR station right across the street and next to the hotel. just for a tip, use the one across the street with escalator, the one at the hotel side has 4 levels of stairs and quite scary, only one or two people take that exit.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Travelling Solo
Location,
The room that I stayed at was really small unlike with the room that I stayed at before. Also the sheets smells a little different. Location wise this hotel is perfect just across MTR station and not only that it is also near the train. There are other hotel near the subway but will take you sometime to get to the train. Anyways I did not pay much so I cannot expect anything much as well.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Ngo from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good
people & location
good
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Hang from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
So great for your vacation
Pro-service, cleaness, great location
I stay here several times in 5yr, it's still rather new. Futhermore, the location is so great, this hotel is alsway my choice.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

WORAWAT from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A great location
Location and price
This hotel located right on Nathan road with a bus stop in front of hotel, a MTR exit just 100 meters away and 300 meters from avenue of star and Victoria bay. Around the hotel, There are many restaurants, shopping centers and convenient stores within a walking range. A hotel decoration is modern in lobby floor but the decoration in hotel room and toilet are still an old fashion, with some bad smell in sometime. Cleanliness is acceptable. The staff hotel is friendly and good service mind.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Albert from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
what title
location,
no wifi in room and the lobby always clouded wi†h people using wifi. the room is small.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

SEYED from India
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel is location is main place
Excellent location,
Hotel is located in main place of Tsimasa sui , Rooms are comfortable , staffs handeling guest nicely every body know Imperial hotels in Hongkong
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Hang from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Excelent
Good location, helpful staff, value of money,
I always stay here when I come to HK, it is located in the heart of HK : Stim Sha Chui, the price is not high if you book in advanced on Agoda, the room space is rather ok, and not to estimate to ask the staff for help, they are so nice .
Reviewed June 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: