Very good 7.0
Based on 7906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

KITTINAN from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nothing good, horrible
Good location
Disgusting coridor to way room, staff unprofessional, room horrible and smelly. Never return again
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Cattleya from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Like here.
Location
Reviewed January 06, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, shopping, transportation
So so, only free internet at the lobby, need to pay if to surf in room. Bed is not the most comfortable, during winter the room is too humid. Bath curtain is very dirty. The water flow is not consistent, sometime too hot sometime too cold. location is its greatest advance, near TST mtr, nearby a lot of food and shopping.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Suhyoung from South Korea
Families with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
proper
location, locaion, and survice
its location was very convenient. took less than 5 minutes to Tsim sha chui station on foot. The cleaness was a bit dissatisfied since it is an old hotel. However the survice was nice. they were so kind. I ask them if I can borrow 3 wine glasses, and they gave me three cups.(Since they don't have wine glasses)while saying sorry It was enougg for me to enjoy. If you can deal with old toilets an carpets, it would be okay to stay there. Oh. and the air was a bit humid.. I don't know the reason but I should keep turn the air contidioner on continuously.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

JUDIE from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
small n old
location
So so
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Lie from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Overrated Hotel
5 stars for the location only
Disappointed with Room condition
Reviewed January 04, 2015

YUKINORI from Japan
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location but low facility level
location
Hotel location is very good for shopping, sightseeing, but rooms are cheap and small, uncomfortable to stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Panchompoo from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
very dirty and dusty wt low standard room
paid for 3persons room. once stepped in, small room and dirty. immediate allergy attacked my family member and must leave hotel even fully paid w/o refund. it is the my worst ever experienced.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Santoso from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
hotel with good location in Tsim sha tsui
location nearby east tsim sha tsui mtr station, early check in acceptable, wifi at lobby
old room design but with bigger bed size than other 3 stars hotel. water heater in the bathroom heats constantly
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Astara from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Not new hotel but good location. Just at Nathan Road, near to water front.
In the room so noise you can hear your out side activity or your side room.
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: