Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

PRISIANO from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Stay With Young Children
Mattress Shower & View!
(Location)Because the hotel it is a little far more from central to the west we must take public transportation to go to the HK central station and from there we start our journey. But it is close to the peak tram if you wish to visit the iconic place. (Room)Spacious and worth the money. We had the executive room with both city and sea view. It was beautiful from the 26th floor. We had bath tub and the children enjoy soaking in there. The bed was great not too soft and not too hard, our sleep was great. Not a compaim about the room. Overall was great! And clean too. (Staff)Very helpful and friendly. Every morning once you leave the room, you'll be expecting a big smile and greet from all staff. They all are great and English is fluent. Ask for any direction they have the guide map for you and very well assisance. Because the hotel is under a major renovation so we didn't get the chance to taste their specialities cuisine and breakfast. We somehow get our food from outside. PleAse note the shop outside close too early as in 7 or 8pm so must get your need ready before to close. Overall: Hotel was great and we had a pleasant stay. No complication all the way! Definelty gonna stay here again! Excited to see the new face in the future.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Michelle from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Good place to stay
Location
This is my 4th or 5th consecutive stay at this hotel so obviously, I do like it. The location is excellent - close to trams, buses and MRT. There is also an airport shuttle to and from the HK airport express station and in addition to this, the hotel also provides their own city shuttle service. The staff at the door is as great and helpful as ever. I really do like them. The staff at reception is superficially friendly. I am still waiting for one of them to 'welcome me back' when I check in because so far, they appear oblivious that I am a regular long-staying guest..., I may consider them a 4-star hotel when they start to improve on their check in service. In general, however, you can't go wrong choosing to stay here.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

rosario from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent service!
Hospitable, clean and good location.
Great service and cleanliness is superb. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will always come back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Good service
Location, service, tidiness are good
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Yu from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good stay. Great service attitude .
Good location, Friendly Staffs, Free shuttle bus.
Clean cosy room. Helpful staffs. Hotel lobby under renovation, a little inconvenient getting in and out of hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Guo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Decent 4 star hotel
Ease to get taxi, friendly service, nice gym and pool
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Guo from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Decent 4 star hotel
Near MTR, Gym and friendly service
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Kar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good stay
Good WiFi, hot water, near subway station
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Kar from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good stay
Good WiFi, hot water, near subway station
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Rakesh from India
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Best value for money and easy access to Central
Free wifi, free shuttle to town & airport express, cool staff, 2 blocks from mrt station (5 min walk but safe n convenient), 5 mins away from central.
Hotel serves the purpose of being best value hotel. Rooms are small and so is big bed despite the name :) but if you are here for exploring this shouldn't be a let down. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good but little expensive. Hotel has a gym and swimming pool. MTR (Sai Ying Pun Station) is two blocks away, but you will have to walk 5 mins in airconditioned, monitored, clean and well lit underground passway (safe and easy). Hong kong Central is 2 stations away (4 to 5 mins by train), TST (shoping area and action area is 4 stops away (10 mins by train). Sai Ying Pun is nostalgic and with lot of old buildings and street facing small shops (bare the smell of dry sea food (some people like it)). Has an awesome cantonese restaurant nearby (where we ate thrice, as food is delicious and inexpensive, if you like sea this is the place, conceirge at Island Pacific will recommend it). There is a 24 hrs convenient shop where you can get all basic stuff and there are couple a small super markets, there is watsons and a small medical shop nearby, and there is a doctor's office (Dr Cheng) one block away (whom we used unfortunately). Free shuttle from hotel takes you to hong kong station (central area), frequency is 20 mins. I would say our stay was good and we got what we expected from hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: