Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Location abit far but lovely hotel
Clean & nice room, friendly & helpful staffs
The hotel is more far than I thought from the metro station but nearby got tram and bus service. Besides, the hotel has free shuttle service to nearby metro station. The room is also very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Man from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice service
the room is very clean
staff were very nice, will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

julian from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good Service
Low rates
Considering how expensive hotels are in Hong Kong, this hotel has a low rate, good service and nice views but not the best location specially if you are used of 5 star hotels.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
High-cost hotel
The room was clean, and courteous service
coz my home has renovation, need to stay outside couple of days. Glad to find this hotel and we did have good and pleasant experience, just the room too small.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice rooms and bathtub to relax
good size bed for HK standards
Location was not too bad as there are many "ding-ding" travelling along the route to MTR stations. However, street is quiet during the night as many dried seafood shops are closed.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Sean from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great service
Service
First time i've stayed at this hotel. The location is quite convenient being on the fringe of central. I found the service surprisingly good. In this price/star range I would rate the Island Pacific quite highly and I've since discovered they are part of the Fullerton (Singapore)Group which may explain their focus on service. Rooms were clean and well appointed compared with others in this price range in Hong Hong. The hotel also offers a free sutle bus to and from central and the airport express.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

JENNIFER from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Hotel with free shuttle to Airport Express
Shuttle service to airport express, Central, Ferry Piers
The hotel is situated near Sheung Wan and Central which are easily accessible by tram or taxi. The room is clean and non smoking rooms meet the standards of cleanliness. There is a tub for those who wish to have a soak after a long travel. The conceirge staff are friendly. Actually I stayed from 20 Sep to 22 Sep with my 2 friends also. We were given the executive suite as the deluxe room which we booked did not have leg room for the extra bed. Therefore we had to pay extra.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Lewis from Canada
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 8 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel
GOod customer services
I would like to recommend this hotel for its customer services. The staffs there are extremely helpful and high standard of customer services. They were able to assist and answer my inquiries. The only thing about this hotel is that it is quite far away from the MTR station in which it may take up to ten to fifteen minutes walk.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Lewis from Canada
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 10 nights in August 2012
Great Hotel
Awesome customer service
I would like to recommend this hotel for its customer services. The staffs there are extremely helpful and high standard of customer services. They were able to assist and answer my inquiries. The only thing about this hotel is that it is quite far away from the MTR station in which it may take up to ten to fifteen minutes walk.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Hotel in a central location with a lovely view
Central Location
Located right on Hong Kong island, it takes me only 10 minutes to reach most of my meeting places in Central, Hong Kong. There is also free shuttle bests to the nearest train station. And there was one morning where I can go work a bit later and I saw that my windows oversees the sea. Nice
Reviewed October 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: