Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Naveen from
Groups
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Cosy Hotel with Clean Rooms and Friendly Service
Great View
The Stay at Island Pacific was very comfortable just like the last time i stayed 2 years back. The Staff are friendly and the Rooms are clean.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

KAO from United States
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice room with great view
Quite convenient
this place is not that close to the MTR, but it's very convenient to get by any where around HK. It's close to harbor, and the location is great. the room is quite nice and the view is pleasant. fortunately we've got a free upgrade.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

Eng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great locations small room and small pool/gym
Free internet, easy to get to town and lots of good value food nearby
very friend staff and sufficiently equipped. however, tv channels selection very limited.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

visvalingam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
the great view
price
The hotel view is very nice , and good price for the hotel ,
Reviewed August 08, 2011

HAO from China
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice hotel
good facilites
It is a good hotel with modern facilites and nice staff. the location is great.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

lui from
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2011
room is small
view is not bad
not a high traffic location but take few mins to central
Reviewed August 08, 2011

jasmine from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Harbour view is magnificent
harbour view room, business center and swimming pool
we are a family of 5 with 3 small children, we had connecting rooms for easier access. the rooms had a magnificent harbour view which made each beautiful morning a pleasurable sight to indulge which is extraordinaire compared to most of the hotels in hongkong. the room service is excellent, good food and prompt service. the business center is cozy and relaxing while my children had a great time at the swimming pool. it was all our first time to take the tram which is the fastest way to get to central for mtr station. it was also close to the places we visited like ocean park, sky tower 1 with a big shopping mall but not crowded, just perfect! lan kwai fong, the famous party place so it was really convenient.
Reviewed August 05, 2011

Geneviene from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2011
Good location!!
friendly and helpful staff.
the standard room we stayed in was pleasant although slightly cramped for 2 adults and a crawling 9 month old baby. i doubt we would have been able to fit a cot for the baby and still have space for our luggage and to move about. staff were mostly friendly and helpful. location was good as it was a few steps away from buses and tram stops.
Reviewed August 05, 2011

RICARDO from Brazil
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice location and affordable for Hong Kong
good service and breakfast
we stayed in a harbor view room for a shopping weekend. location in hong kong island is nice - short tram ride to causeway bay. they allowed us to a 4pm late check-out what was very nice! other advantages - good breakfast - free internet
Reviewed August 03, 2011

Chris from United States
Groups
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Cmfortable albeit small room, but great location
closed to the ferries and mtr stations.
the staff were very helpful, respectful and did it with smiles. i like the bar and the restaurant that is right in the hotels. the hotel lobby was at once elegant, yet simple. also functional, not overly done and again the staff were efficient and knowledgeable.
Reviewed August 02, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: