Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Koh from Singapore
Family with young children
Club Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Esther from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Peak View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Dmitrii from Russia
Business traveler
Horizon Peak View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Donal from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Peak View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Yiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Peak View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Horizon Peak View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Claudia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Max from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Horizon Peak View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Anne from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Peak View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Reviewed July 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: